Large Ensembles


He Probably Just Likes You – ten jazz musicians and narrator.
Part of Letters from the Aftermath.
$25.00 PDF/$30.00 hard copy. Place an order

strength in all things – wind ensemble
$45.00 PDF/$55.00 hard copy/$10.00 additional score. Place an order

Red Light Horizon – big band
Red Light Horizon will be available for purchase after its premiere in Spring 2017.


Red Light Horizon – ten jazz musicians. 6’+
click here for program notes
$25.00 PDF/$30.00 hard copy. Place an order

2015 and earlier

Tour de Force – wind ensemble. 4’30”
click here for program notes
$40.00 PDF/$50.00 hard copy/$10.00 additional score. Place an order

To purchase, please contact me directly. Both soft copy (download) and hard copy (shipped to you) are available. Cost of shipping (Priority Mail) is included.

You will receive an email confirmation for your order.